Debbie Bell, CEO-President
Phone: 604.676.8251
E-mail: dbell@hippycanada.ca

Jason Chabot, Finance Director
Phone: 604.428.3253
E-mail: jchabot@hippycanada.ca

Stan Parenteau, Aboriginal HIPPY Director
Phone: 604.428.3257
E-mail: sparenteau@hippycanada.ca

Wazi Dlamini-Kapenda, Director of Multicultural Programs
Phone: 604.428.3256
E-mail: wkapenda@hippycanada.ca

Darlene Gage, National Director of Training & Education
Phone: 604.428.3254
E-mail: dgage@hippycanada.ca

Susanne Nahm, Performance Management & Evaluation Director
Phone: 604.676.8252
E-mail: snahm@hippycanada.ca

Sheila Cataldo, Program Assistant
Phone: 604.676.8250
E-mail: scataldo@hippycanada.ca

Janice Bexson, Bond to Literacy Program Co-ordinator
Phone: 604.428.3254
E-mail: jbexson@hippycanada.ca

Natasha Jeffreys, Aboriginal HIPPY Program Assistant
Phone: 604.428.3255
E-mail: njeffreys@hippycanada.ca

604-676-8250

508-1190 Melville Street Vancouver, BC. Canada

info@hippycanada.ca